What i can do now

What can I do now? think of

The power of one person is weak,
 but the power of one person cannot
be underestimated

As a human researcher and a psychologist,
 I always think about "human beings", "living"
and "life"

I believe that there is "meaning" in everything
that people feel that "there is no answer",
and that it will lead to the progress of us humans

I write articles as a creator

Writers present their pursuits and views
 "from a neutral standpoint"

Blogger writes sentences centering on
 "I own opinions and tastes"

So what does it mean to write an
article as a creator?

In Ayaka Saitou's humble opinion,
I see it as a unique article and a creative article

Freelance writers have their own pursuits
that are not "neutral"

What I want to convey to each person
will be written in "each form"

why am i talking like this?

The reason is that Ayaka Saitou
is a very difficult person to understand,
and I think 

Ayaka Saitou's blog

Ayaka Saito's blog

About art work sales